My Cart


Conception and design


Work with professionel designers

Plan a kitchen, a bathroom, a walk-in closet, or a laundry room is exciting. The choice of material, hardware, and layout is now nearly infinite and it is easy to get lost in all of it.

At Armoires Cuisines Action we understand the importance of such projects and this is why you will be accompanied by a kitchen designer to advise you and help you make the right choices.

Through its profession, the kitchen-designer can take into account your tastes, needs and restrictions to offer you the most suitable concept. You are assured of having the piece that resembles you and that will fill you for many years.

At Armoires Cuisines Action, the service of designer is included and free in your process of purchase. Take advantage of professional advice and services that are within your reach!

Kitchen-designer

Professional support

In this video (french only), an overview of the decision-making stages in terms of design and material choices.


Armoires Cuisines Action's Experience


First meeting

Defining your needs and tastes

Plan at least 1 hour for your first visit, and to maximize that meeting, we suggest booking an appointment. It is the time to bring your sketches, your ideas, and your budget.

At Armoires Cuisines Action, our designers and kitchen designers will take the time to understand your needs well, your preferences, and your wishes, and will design a custom layout esthetic and functional.

Following this meeting, about 3 to 4 hours will be dedicated to the configuration of your project depending on its size. The technical plan is worked following your recommendations with estimate, always including delivery and installation.

Second meeting

Concept and final designs

Plan about 1 to 2 hours for this second visit. The kitchen designer will present the customized concept created for you. Now is the time to make some modifications if needed. When you are satisfied with the results, you can sign the agreement. Then, you have to make the final choices for materials, colours, and accessories and determine the date for the installation.

Visit of the technical advisor

Confirmation of final measurements

Anticipate about 1 hour for this visit to your home. The technical advisor will take exact measurements in order to proceed with the execution of your plans or to the start of your project (consequently to the degree of production of your process at Armoires Cuisines action). This step validates what was quoted and that there will be no surprises upon installations.


Book an appointment with our kitchen-designers

Mon panier d'achat - Commande rapide


Conception et design


Faire affaire avec des designers professionnels

Concevoir une cuisine, une salle de bain, un walk in ou une salle de lavage est un projet emballant. Le choix des matériaux, quincaillerie et agencements est aujourd'hui presque infini et il est facile d'en perdre son latin.

Chez Armoires Cuisines Action nous comprenons l'importance d'un tel projet et c'est pourquoi vous êtes accompagnés d'un designer cuisiniste qui vous conseille et qui vous aide à faire les bons choix.

De par sa profession, le designer-cuisiniste pourra à la fois prendre en compte vos goûts, vos besoins et vos restrictions pour vous proposer le concept le mieux adapté. Vous êtes donc assurés d'avoir la pièce qui vous ressemble et qui vous comblera pour de nombreuses années.

Chez Armoires Cuisines Action, le service de designer est inclus et gratuit dans votre processus d'achat. Profitez alors de conseils et de services professionnels qui sont à votre portée!

Designers-cuisinistes

Un accompagnement professionnel

Dans cette vidéo, un survol des étapes de prise de décision au niveau du design et des choix de matériaux.


L'expérience Armoires Cuisines Action


La première rencontre

Définition de vos besoins et de vos goûts

Prévoyez environ 1 heure pour la première visite et pour optimiser cette rencontre, nous vous suggérons de prendre rendez-vous. C’est le moment d’apporter vos esquisses, vos idées et votre budget.

Chez Armoires Cuisines Action nos designers et cuisinistes prendront le temps requis afin de bien comprendre vos besoins, vos goûts et vos souhaits et ainsi concevoir pour vous un aménagement personnalisé, esthétique et fonctionnel.

Suite à cette visite, environ 3 à 4 heures seront consacrées à la configuration de votre projet selon son envergure. Le plan technique est travaillé suivant vos recommandations avec estimation, toujours incluant la livraison et l’installation.

La deuxième rencontre

Présentation du concept et du design final

Prévoyez environ 1 à 2 heures pour votre seconde visite. Le cuisiniste vous présentera votre concept personnalisé créé pour vous. C’est le temps d’y apporter quelques modifications s’il y a lieu. Vous êtes satisfait du résultat, l’entente est donc confirmée par écrit. Il faut maintenant établir vos choix définitifs pour les matériaux, les couleurs et les accessoires et finalement fixer le moment de l'installation.

Visite du conseiller technique

Prise de mesure et vérifications techniques

Prévoyez environ 1 heure pour cette visite, à votre domicile. Le conseiller technique prendra les mesures exactes afin de procéder à l’exécution de vos plans ou à la mise en production de votre projet (conséquemment au degré de réalisation de votre démarche chez Armoires Cuisines Action). Cette étape assure que ce qui a été soumissionné est bon et qu'il n'y aura pas de mauvaise surprise lors de l'installation.


Prenez rendez-vous avec nos designers-cuisinistes!