Current promotion at Armoires Cuisines Action

Enjoy the pleasure of cooking in a living space with a unique and custom design

Until July 17, get a 1% discount for every $ 1,000 of purchase before taxes, up to 10% off your purchase. OR, take advantage of our advantageous financing plans offering you 15 months without payment or interest or 18 months with equal payments without interest. Is the perfect time to offer you your new kitchen designed to enjoy life!

Book an appointment now

Origine du Prospect

Design CUISINA, Wow kitchens at $5000

Design CUISINA
complete, trendy, affordable, simple and quality kitchens

Significant cost savings

Design CUISINA has managed to achieve a significant cost saving by manufacturing custom kitchens in a limited collection of high quality materials de matériaux de haute qualité whose use is optimized by the wide range of integrated furniture available.

How is it possible?
Inspirations de cuisines

Kitchens

With our vast selection of cabinetry materials and the invaluable advice of our kitchen designers, you will surely get the coveted cuisine.

DISCOVER

Other spaces

Well-thought-out planning and the right choice of materials will ensure cabinetry that you'll be proud of in all your spaces at home!

DISCOVER

*Options and conditions : Get a 1% discount for every $ 1,000 of purchase before taxes and up to a maximum of 10% off - OR - AccordD financing Plan A - 18 months with equal payments and without interest on projects of $ 5,000 or more (before taxes) - OR - AccordD financing Plan B - 15 months without payment or interest $ 8,000 and more (before taxes). Only one promotion applicable per contract. Minimum purchase amounts include delivery and installation (if applicable) but EXCLUDE solid counters. 21.9% interest rate calculated from the plan maturity date. The contract must be signed between June 1 and July 17, 2020 and must be installed before December 31, 2020. Not applicable on contracts signed on a date prior to the promotion validity dates. Applies to regular projects and self-installation. The 2% + 2% card is only applicable to referrers. Can not be combined with any other promotion. Not applicable on cabinets in liquidation in branches and on the Online Cabinets Collection. Does not apply to construction projects. For more details, see your kitchen designer.

Promotion en cours chez Armoires Cuisines Action

Profitez du plaisir de cuisiner dans un espace de vie au design unique et sur mesure

En juillet, obtenez un rabais de 1% par tranche de 1000$ d’achat avant taxes jusqu’à concurrence de 10% de rabais pour votre achat. C'est le moment tout indiqué pour vous offrir votre nouvelle cuisine conçue pour savourer la vie!

Prendre rendez-vous maintenant

Origine du Prospect

Design CUISINA, des cuisines Wow à 5000$

Design CUISINA
des cuisines complètes tendances, abordables, simples et de qualité

Une économie importante de coûts

Design CUISINA réussi à obtenir une économie importante de coûts en fabriquant les cuisines sur mesure dans une collection limitée de matériaux de haute qualité dont l’utilisation est optimisée par la vaste gamme de mobilier intégré disponible.

Comment est-ce possible?
Inspirations de cuisines

Cuisines

Avec notre vaste sélection de matériaux d'armoires et les précieux conseils de nos designers-cuisinistes, vous obtiendrez à coup sûr la cuisine tant convoitée.

DÉCOUVRIR

Autres espaces

Une planification bien pensée et le bon choix de matériaux vous assureront un aménagement d'armoires dont vous serez fier dans tous vos espaces à la maison!

DÉCOUVRIR

*Conditions : Obtenez un rabais de 1% par tranche d’achat de 1000$ d’achat avant taxes et jusqu’à concurrence de 10% de rabais maximum. Les montants minimums des achats incluent la livraison et l’installation (s’il y a lieu) mais EXCLUENT les comptoirs solides. S’applique aux contrats signés entre le 1er juin et le 31 août 2020 dont la demande de rendez-vous a été effectuée entre 1er juin et le 2 août 2020. S’applique aux projets installés avant le 31 décembre 2020. Non-applicable sur les contrats signés à une date antérieure aux dates de validité de la promotion. S’applique aux projets réguliers et auto-installation. La carte 2%+2% est applicable seulement aux référenceurs. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre promotion. Non-applicable sur les armoires en liquidation en succursale et sur la collection d’armoires en ligne. Ne s’applique pas aux projets constructeurs. Pour plus de détails, voir avec votre designer-cuisiniste.